Hime Trance presents Tsukasa Mix – Update

Tsukasa MixHime Trance presents Tsukasa Mix
Release Date: 11/12/08
Price: 1886 yen

The early track list is out and from the looks of it all of the songs will indeed be by Tsukasa.

There’ll be a number of repeats appearing, and it’s rather disappointing that we’ll be seeing the same old remixes making return appearances when other, better remixes exist. For instance, there are a ton of great remixes of “Prologue,” so why subject us to the same old Spacey vs. garamonn Remix yet again?

Tentative track list and more analysis after the jump.

01. In My Heart (Heavens Wire Rmx)
02. Mermaid (Delaction Remix)
03. Kira Kira (o^-’)* (Heavens Wire Rmx)
04. Precious My Love (DJ U*Hey? vs. Night Hunter Remix)
05. Prologue (Spacey vs. garamonn Remix)
06. Kimi e no Omoi (Spacey vs. garamonn Remix)
07. Dear…
08. Love & Joy (Spacey vs. garamonn Remix)
09. Merry Christmas (Spacey vs. garamonn Remix)
10. Undecided
11. In My Heart (Original Ver.)
12. Prologue (Original Ver.)

“Precious My Love” and “Love & Joy” make their debut appearances on Hime Trance, so they sort of count as new. “Dear…” is an older Tsukasa song from her debut mini-album. It’s a ballad, though, so it’ll likely get a new trance remix. “Merry Christmas” looks to be the only brand new track announced so far.

The original versions of “In My Heart” and “Prologue” will probably be included as bonus tracks.

12 tracks does not an album make, however, so we’ll either be seeing tons of new Tsukasa songs or really, really long edits.

Pre-order at CDJapan

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.