Mega Trance Speed – Pre-release Info

Mega Trance Speed
Release Date: 12/3/08
Price: 2095 yen

The Speed revolution continues with FARM’s Mega Trance series being the latest to join the bandwagon. The only confirmed songs so far are Tsukasa’s “Prologue” (try to guess which remix) and “Ima Kono Toki Dake” from the Shin Yoshimune Soundtrack.

Since this is FARM, also expect repeats from the various Anime*Dance CDs that they’ve released in recent months.

Of course, they wouldn’t name it Mega Trance Speed unless it had some connection to the Mega Trance series. Hopefully we’ll see some Speed remixes of popular Mega Trance songs.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.