Exit Trance presents Speed Anime Trance Complete Best – Pre-release Info

Exit Trance presents Speed Anime Trance Complete Best
Release Date: 12/17/08
Price: 2667 yen (Regular Edition) or 2857 yen (Limited Edition)

Sigh. It’s been only 16 months since the first Speed Anime Trance Best and they’re already coming out with a best-of release. Speed Anime Trance Complete Best comes in two flavors: limited and regular. They’ll have the same track lists, but the limited edition comes with a figure made by Duel Maid.

01. Triangular / Maki
02. Iteza*Gogo Kuji Don’t be late / Maki
03. O2 ~Oh Two~ / Nine
04. Akatsuki no Kuruma / Camry
05. Joint / Maki
06. Red fraction / Florence
07. Tamashii no Refrain / Yurie
08. Shichiten Hakki*Shijou Shugi / Yurie
09. Naraku no Hana / Yurie
10. Koi no Mikuru Densetsu / Ma15
11. Yuukyou Seishunka / Koneko Project
12. Komm, susser Tod ~ Amaiki Shiyo, Kitare / Florence
13. Motteke! Sailor Fuku / Knee Socks
14. Hare Hare Yukai / Ma15
15. God Knows… / Keiko
16. Butter-fly / Nine
17. Higurashi no Naku Koro Ni / chum

Pre-order the limited edition or the regular edition at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.