Hime Trance Anime*Mix – Pre-release Info

Anime*MixHime Trance Anime*Mix
Release Date: 1/21/09
Price: 2171 yen

It seems like the only dance/trance compilations that come out anymore feature anime song covers. So, instead of finally getting Hime Trance 4, we’ll be getting Anime*Mix instead. Sigh.

The artists listed below aren’t yet confirmed, but we all know that EMI love to use repeats. Also expect new recordings from Hime Trance mainstays Kei and Tsukasa as well as Heavens Wire and Delaction.

Anyone happen to know if the princess featured on the cover is supposed to be from some anime?

01. Gake no Ue no Ponyo (from Gake no Ue no Ponyo)
02. Ginga Tetsudou 999 (from Ginga Tetsudou 999)
03. Zankoku na Tenshi no These (from Shin Seiki Evangelion) / mint
04. God Knows… (from Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuutsu) / Kei
05. Sorairo Days (from Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann) / Delaction feat. Chika
06. Realize (from Kidou Senshi Gundam SEED) / SP Show*Hey? feat. Ichiko
07. Eternal Blaze (from Mahou Shoujou Lyrical Nanoha A’s) / Tsukasa
08. Happy*Material (from Mahou Sensei Negima!)
09. Sousei no Aquarion (from Sousei no Aquarion) / Dank-One feat. ari
10. Hare Hare Yukai (from Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuutsu)
11. Komm, susser Tod ~ Amaiki Shiyo, Kitare (from Shin Seiki Evangelion Gekijouban The End of Evangelion/Magokoro wo, Kimi ni)
12. Tamashii no Refrain (from Shin Seiki Evangelion)
13. Shichiten Hakki*Shijou Shugi! (from Hayate no Gotoku!)
14. Secret Ambition (from Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha StrikerS)
15. Re-Sublimity (from Kannazuki no Miko)
16. Aozora no Namida (from Blood +)
17. Datte Dai Honmei (from Zettai Karen Children)
18. Joint (from Shakugan no Shana)
19. Red fraction (from Black Lagoon)

First-press copies come with stickers.

Pre-order at CDJapan

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.