Exit Trance Best #09 – Pre-release Info

Exit Trance Best #09Exit Trance Best #09
Release Date: 3/4/09
Price: 1905 yen

Here we go again. More repeats taken from Exit Trance albums released in the past year. That means tons of anime, “Caipirinha,” and other random songs from their other series. Mixed by DJ Yoshinori.

01. “Macross Frontier” ~ Lion / B.U.S. feat. Maki
02. “Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuutsu” ~ Bouken Deshodesho? / Genta feat. Nano
03. “Kidou Senshi Gundam SEED” ~ Akatsuki no Kuruma / Camry
04. Caipirinha / Carinho
05. “The Idolm@ster” ~ relations / DJ Nit-Chock
06. Aogebatoutoshi / MK feat. Exit Gakuen Gasshou Bu
07. Uchuu Senkan Yamato / Nine
08. Polyrhythm / Maki

Pre-order at CDJapan.

One Response

  1. DJ Tomoe Says:

    Maki’s cover is ugly,yet really cute at the same time. o_o

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.