Anime*Dance presents Anican Hit Chart Selection – Final Release Info

Anican Hit Chart SelectionAnime*Dance presents Anican Hit Chart
Release Date: 2/25/09
Price: 2190 yen

These covers are getting progressively more disturbing.

Anyway, the final track list features the third remix of “Ponyo” from FARM. Still, FARM and Anican deserve credit for choosing some anime songs that haven’t been done to death yet. “Hatena de Wasshoi” in particular should be interesting since it was written by Tatsh, who is primarily famous for his Bemani work.

01. M*O*S*O Ranbu / Aoharhythm
02. Gake no Ue no Ponyo (Akai Suisei Mix) / Animeking feat. Caoli
03. Ginga Tetsudou 999 / Akai Suisei feat. Ryo
04. Eternal Blaze / Cosmetic Robot
05. flower of bravery / Myee
06. Massive Wonders (NFPudding Remix) / Flash Over feat. Rixi
07. Gekidou (Pinpon Mix) / Hirow
08. Unnamed World (NFPudding Mix) / MicA
09. Yappari Sekai wa Atashi*Legend / Aoharhythm
10. Hatena de Wasshoi (NFpudding Mix) / MicA
11. Watashi no Kare wa Pilot (Pinpon Mix) / MicA
12. Trickster / Domino Mode
13. Black Diamond / Caoli
14. Tsuzuku Sekai (NFPudding Mix) / MicA
15. Bambino·Bambina / Yukari

Pre-order at CDJapan.

One Response

  1. DJ Tomoe Says:

    That cover is ugly ;_;
    Hatena de Wasshoi~

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.