Exit Trance presents UmaUma Dekiru Trance wo Tsukutte Mita 4 – Pre-release Info

UmaUma Trance 4Exit Trance presents UmaUma Dekiru Trance wo Tsukutte Mita 4 – Goran no Arisama Dayo
Release Date: 4/1/09
Price: 1905 yen

There is no god. Or, if there is, he’s a very vengeful one. What else could possibly explain yet another remix of “Caramelldansen”? It’s surprising that it’s taken Quake this long to cover “Airman ga Taosenai” and “Cutie Honey,” though.

01. Caramelldansen (IOSYS feat. Beat Mario Remix)
02. Airman ga Taosenai
03. Kiseijijitsu / Deadball P
04. “Cutie Honey” ~ Cutie Honey
05. “Code Geass – Hangyaku no Lelouch R2” ~ world end
06. “Dragonball GT” ~ Dan Dan Kokoro Hikareteku
07. “Koukyou Shihen Eureka Seven” ~ Mushoku Doutei Nijiura Seven
08. “Kimi no Tame Nara Shineru” ~ Kimi no Tame Nara Shineru
09. “Azuman ga Daiou” ~ Soramimi Cake
10. “Tsukuyomi -Moon Phase-” ~ Neko Mimi Mode
11. “Shaman King” ~ Oversoul
12. “Gundam ZZ” ~ Anime Janai!
13. “One Piece” ~ We Are!
14. “Byousoki 5 Centimeter” ~ One more time, one more chance

Pre-order at CDJapan.

2 Responses

  1. DJ Tomoe Says:

    This one looks promising!
    Cutie Honey,Dan Dan Kokoro,Soramimi Cake and We Are!

  2. Shawaazu Says:

    Oh boy Neko Mimi Mode…

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.