Quake Trance presents Quake News #02 – Pre-release Info

Quake Trance presents Quake News #02
Release Date: 4/1/09
Price: 951 yen

The second release in the new Quake News series. As mentioned, Quake News will be a low-priced, monthly series featuring the latest in popular Euro trance.

Quake News #02 will include tracks from the following labels:

01. Aqualoop
02. Andorfine
03. Cuepoint
04. Zooland
05. Yawa Records
06. Unlimited Sounds
07. Pulsive Media

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.