Quake Trance presents Quake News #01 – Final Release Info

Quake News #01Quake Trance presents Quake News #01
Release Date: 3/4/09
Price: 951 yen

Radio edits?!

01. [3:12] Divided (Radio Edit) / Aycan
02. [3:28] Apologize (Ti-Mo vs. Stefan Rio Radio Edit) / De-Grees vs. The Real Booty Babes
03. [3:53] Back 4 You (Heartstyle Edit) / Aspyr
04. [3:32] When You’re Looking Like That (Rob Mayth Edit) / Topmodelz
05. [3:45] Diggers Song (Partystylerz Radio Edit) / Commercial Club Crew
06. [3:04] Wipe Away My Tears (Original Radio Edit) / PG feat. Jane
07. [3:35] I Get a Rush (Radio Edit) / Grissom and Stokes
08. [3:27] Paranoid (Radio Edit) / Deepforces

Pre-order at CDJapan.

2 Responses

  1. shawaazu Says:

    Is it supposed to be a kinda of promo like cd or something? Seeing the price and stuff

    Cause I have a few of the avex promo cds NRG Express which were all edits/radio edits of the songs I liked which was a little infuriating even though it was only supposed to be a promo and was not to be sold XD

  2. DanceMaster Says:

    Yeah, it’s supposed to be like a monthly sampler. There’s obviously plenty of room on the disc, so there’s no reason I can think of to include only radio edits.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.