Buchiage Parance #9 – Final Release Info

Buchiage Parance #9
Release Date: 3/25/09
Price: 2848 yen

No Euro Panic! repeats! All right, that’s not entirely true because there are a few on the DVD. Surprisingly, however, the CD appears to be mostly new songs and remixes from Akiba Koubou. A few of the tracks are even labeled as 9LoveJ remixes, so it seems that 9LoveJ are involved with this release.

Other tracks include the obligatory “Ponyo” and “Caramelldansen” from Quake. There are also a few songs from artists known as L-mode and Stylish Heart. I’ve never heard of them, nor could I find any further information on them.

The DVD mostly has tracks from Zipang along with the aforementioned Euro Panic! repeats.

01. Zankoku na Tenshi no These (9LoveJ vs. DJ Fukui “Survive” Remix) / Shihori
02. Opening / Buchiage All Stars
03. Gake no Ue no Ponyo / Ryu* feat. Maki-oneesan to Prince-oniisan
04. Iteza*Gogo Kuji Don’t be late (2 bad Techno Mix) / Suzumi
05. Koi wa Thrill, Shock, Suspense (DJ Fukui “Survive” Remix) / Miyabi
06. Roppongi! Gingira*KiraKira Shower ~Sensu de JuliTech Matsuri~ / yui
07. Lover’s Melody ~Koisuru Shunkan~ / yui
08. Tenshi / D.O.P.E
09. L’Esperanza / D.O.P.E
10. I’m the Supervisor / Infected Mushroom
11. Oshare Banshou feat. Soy Sauce / L-mode feat. Stylish Heart
12. Love Dokkyun! / L-mode feat. Stylish Heart
13. Smile Ichiban Ii / Hirow
14. Up!! (DJ Fukui “Survive” Remix) / Nagisa
15. Voice to Voice (Akiba Koubou Remix) / Nagisa
16. Wasureru Koto ga Setsunakute (9LoveJ Remix) / tears
17. Come On (Hi-BPM Remix) / Nagisa
18. Friends (9LoveJ Remix) / Nagisa
19. Caramelldansen (Ryu* Remix) / Caramell
20. Oogoe Diamond / Aina – Yumachi feat. Stylish Heart + FK4
21. Ending / Buchiage All Stars
Bonus Track
22. Ai ga Subete ~Can’t Give You Anything (But My Love) (Freedombunch Clubmix) / Red Pepper Girls

01. Opening / Buchiage All Stars
02. Magic to Love / yui
03. nuts on you ~Aoi Umi e~ (Rayto Eurobeat Mix) / Saki Namba
04. Drop ~Shibuya no Koi no Monogatari~ / Miki feat. Drop
05. Iteza*Gogo Kuji Don’t be late (2 bad Techno Mix) / Suzumi
06. King of Fire / Chemical Boy
07. Rock Music / David
08. Superball / Bombers
09. Roppongi! Gingira*Shower ~$1,000,000 no Yo Ni~ / Yamatodamashii’s feat. DJ Kikotsu
10. Kiss Kiss ~Koishita Ano Natsu~ (Zipang Rayto Mix) / Ichidai
11. Atsuku Atsuku Atsuku Koi ~misery of love~ (Zipang Rayto Mix) / Ichidai

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.