Exit Tunes presents Vocarhythm 2 – Pre-release Info

Exit Tunes presents Vocarhythm 2
Release Date: 7/1/09
Price: 1905 yen

A second Vocarhythm album just two months after the first? I’m utterly shocked! Okay, not really. After near monthly Speed Anime Trance releases, nothing surprises me anymore.

Update! This was originally scheduled for release on May 8, but has since been delayed to July 1.

01. Saihate / Kobayashi Onyx feat. Hatsune Miku
02. Uta ni Katachi wa Nai keredo / doriko feat. Hatsune Miku
03. Last Night, Good Night / livetune feat. Hatsune Miku
04. Kokoro / Travolta P feat. Rin Kagamine
05. Sakura no Kisetsu / Yuuyu feat. Hatsune Miku
06. Shiro no Kisetsu / Yuuyu feat. Hatsune Miku
07. Soar / Ryuusei P feat. Hatsune Miku
08. Candrillon / Signal P feat. Hatsune Miku
09. Chocolate*magic -Doki Doki Dai Sakusen- / Oster project feat. Hatsune Miku
10. O / cosMo@Bousou P feat. Hatsune Miku
11. Motto Nobiro Boku no Douga / Hikutsu P feat. Hatsune Miku
12. Sound / baker feat. Hatsune Miku
13. Senkou no Ryuu Naku Hakoniwa Yori (De P Arrange) / Yowane P feat. Hatsune Miku

Pre-order at CDJapan.

One Response

  1. Dancemania EX × Trance Paradise » Blog Archive » Exit Tunes presents Vocalostar - Pre-release Info Says:

    […] Vocarhythm 2 has been canceled, only to be replaced by Vocalostar. Presumably it’ll be similar to Vocarhythm, with songs featuring vocals by Vocaloid superstar Hatsune Miku. I’ve included the tentative list for Vocarhythm 2 below, but the list for Vocalostar will probably be different. […]

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.