Quake Trance presents Quake News #03 – Pre-release Info

Quake News #03Quake Trance presents Quake News #03
Release Date: 5/8/09
Price: 951 yen

Quake had better be kidding about including Cascada’s “Faded,” as it’s well over a year old already. Heck, why not just throw “Bad Boy” in there, too?

01. Self Esteem (Original Radio) / Stars’n Stripes
02. You Wanted Love (Radio Edit) / 2 Vibez
03. I Believe (Original Radio Edit) / 2 Vibez
04. Take My Hand (Cc.K Radio Mix) / Sam G
05. Time Stood Still (Handz Up Edit) / Jan Wayne & Scarlet
06. Where Are You Now (Radio Edit) / Italobrothers
07. Faded (Radio Mix) / Cascada
08. Summertime (Radio Edit) / Refresh

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.