Super Anime Remix presents Techno Pop – Update

Super Anime Remix presents Techno Pop
Release Date: 6/17/09
Price: 2381 yen

Would it be at all possible to have an anime remix album without “Sousei” or “Zankoku”? I guess the answer is a resounding no, because the tentative list for SAR Techno Pop has both. On the plus side, it also has “Naraku no Hana.”

Unlike the main SAR series, Techno Pop will be a single CD. Whether or not it will be a non-stop mix has yet to be determined. If the final list only has 13 songs, however, I’d expect full-length versions plus a short mega mix.

01. “Macross F” ~ Seikan Hikou
02. “Sousei no Aquarion” ~ Sousei no Aquarion
03. “Shin Seiki Evangelion” ~ Zankoku na Tenshi no These
04. “Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon” ~ Moonlight Densetsu
05. “Dragon Ball” ~ Romantic Ageru yo
06. “Chou Jikuu Yousai Macross” ~ Ai, Oboete Imasu ka
07. “Bamboo Blade” ~ Star Rise
08. “Toara Majutsu no Index” ~ PSI-missing
09. “Mokke” ~ Kokoro no Ato
10. “Higurashi no Naku Koro ni” ~ Naraku no Hana
11. “Kannagi” ~ motto*Hade ni ne!
12. “Koihime†Musou ~Doki*Otome Darake no Sangokushi Engi~” ~ Yappari Sekai wa Atashi*Legend!!
13. Zero

Pre-order at CDJapan.

One Response

  1. DJ Tomoe Says:

    I’m pretty tired of all these anime remix albums. I really miss Dancemania at this point. EMI should at least make more house compilations. 🙁
    Also,this album doesn’t look too bad. It has Moonlight Densetsu,so it’s an auto-win.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.