Disko Warp Meets Sakuma Hitomi & J-Girls – Digital Downloads

Disko Warp Meets Sakuma Hitomi & J-GirlsDisko Warp Meets Sakuma Hitomi & J-Girls
Release Date: 5/27/09

West meets East in this upcoming collaboration between Disko Warp and Musicrush. Disko Warp, of course, are famous for penning Smile.dk’s “Doki Doki” as well as for producing their own distinct brand of happy hardcore and eurobeat. Musicrush are sort of a Japanese equivalent to Disko Warp, delivering some of the best independent music that Japan has to offer. Musicrush have delivered music to some of Japan’s top labels, including Universal, Victor, and FARM.

Disko Warp Meets Sakuma Hitomi & J-Girls will feature new Disko Warp remixes of Musicrush’s biggest hits, including Sakuma Hitomi’s “Change My World.” Also included will be a remix of Eryko’s “Ready for Love,” which previously appeared on FARM’s VIP Mega Euro Star series.

The album will be available on various digital download services in late May.
For more info, visit the official Disko Warp website or the Disko Warp MySpace.

01. Change My World (Believe in Disko Warp Remix) / Sakuma Hitomi
02. Ready for Love (Disko Warp Speedy Mix) / Eryko
03. Bell Me (Disko Warp Remix) / Marin
04. Nagisa no Vacation (Disko Warp Nihonmachi Remix) / Girls Air Line
05. Over You (Disko Warp Remix) / Sakuma Hitomi
06. Gekka Sai (Disko Warp Euro Mix) / Himeno
07. Princess of Chinatown (Disko Warp Old-School Mix) / Eryko
08. Shakunetsu (Initial P Remix) / Akemi
09. PaPaPaYa (Initial P Remix) / Girls Air Line

One Response

  1. DJ Tomoe Says:

    lololololol disko warp

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.