Quake Trance Best 21 – Pre-release Info

QTB 21Quake Trance Best 21
Release Date: 6/17/09
Price: 1905 yen

Axel F 🙁

01. Everybody 2009 (Megara vs. DJ Lee Remix) / Rocco
02. Toy Soldiers (Club Rockerz Remix) / Commercial Club Crew
03. Just Dance (Original Mix) / De-Grees
04. You’re Not Alone 2009 (Raindropz! Remix) / Liz Kay
05. When You’re Gone (Club Mix) / Chris van Dutch meets Massmann
06. Take On Me (DJ Gollum Remix) / Topmodelz
07. Axel F 2009 (Leon Laney Remix Extended) / Ron Rockwell
08. Circle in the Sand (Ti-Mo vs. Stefan Rio Remix) / De-Grees
09. I Feel You (Soulcry & Gainwork Remix) / Eternia
10. Save Me (Chris van dutch Meets Massman Remix) / Vocana

As always, Quake Trance Best 21 will be mixed by DJ Uto.
Trance Gangsta

Pre-order at CDJapan.

8 Responses

  1. DJ Tomoe Says:

    You never lose an opportunity to use that DJ Uto pic,do you? 😉

  2. DanceMaster Says:

    I’d put it in every post if I could get away with it.

  3. Kim Says:

    09. I Feel You (Soulcry & Gainwork Remix) / Eternia

    GREAT TRACK!!!!!! 😀

    Do you know the rest of the tracklist???? tracks 11-20???

  4. DanceMaster Says:

    The track list posted is tentative, and is still subject to change. We won’t know the complete final track list until maybe a week or two before the release date.

  5. Trance Lover Says:

    “Please DOn’t Go Away (Soulcry vs Gainworx Remix) / EBJ is better of Eternia remix anyway.

  6. DanceMaster Says:

    Incidentally, it looks like “Please Don’t Go Away” will be on the final track list.

  7. Kim Says:

    Do you also know if the new Soulcry single will be on it? 🙂

    “Soulcry – A Life So Changed” was on 10 of the compilations from Quake holdings.

  8. Kim Says:

    Now I saw the complete tracklist on CDJAPAN, so I now know all tracks, great! 🙂

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.