Happy Core*Speed 1 – Final Release Info

(Hapikoa) Happy Core*Speed 1
Release Date: 6/17/09
Price: 2500 yen

The final list is out, and it’s shockingly repeat-free! Every track is either a new remix or a new song. That’s quite a feat these days. Naturally, I’m mostly looking forward to “Naraku no Hana,” but there’s lots of eye-catching stuff here. I don’t know what a “Happy Rag-Ska-Break-Trance-Core Remix” sounds like, but I’d sure like to know!

Every copy will come with a hologram sheet, whatever that is.

01. Nyan*Nyan / Rai-chan feat. Smash
02. Strike Witches ~Watashi ni Dekiru Koto~ / MicA
03. Nikoichi / Smash feat. Hatsune Miku
04. Hitotoshite Jiku ga Bureteiru / Hirow, MicA
05. Bi?Shou?Geki (Beautiful Shock) / Takako Oota
06. Ai wo Torimodose!! (DJ Takaharu Speed Mix) / Pinpon feat. Ryo
07. Minamijuji no Hoshi / MicA
08. Over You (Pinpon Speed Mix) / Hitomi Sakuma
09. Buttobasu (Smash Speed Rap Mix) / Ryoji Takahashi
10. Vampire (Happy Hard Core Mix) / S.O.L
11. the World / Hirow
12. Motteke! Sailor Fuku / Yukiko Abe
13. Love*Tropicana / MicA with K
14. A*I*TSU / Abiabe
15. Naraku no Hana / NeoFP feat. MicA
16. Massive Wonders / Myee
17. Baseball (Disko Warp Happy Rag-Ska-Break-Trance-Core Remix) / Pimpbot
18. 1-2-4-5 Rico! (Version 2009) / Vito
19. Cha-la Head-cha-la (NFP Happy Mix) / 777Boys feat. Ryota
20. Nagisa no Vacation (Pinpon Happy Mix) / Girls Airline
21. Gake no Ue no Ponyo / Stylish Heart with K

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.