Love House Extra – Pre-release Info

Love House Extra
Release Date: 7/22/09
Price: 2171 yen

The Love House series returns with the latest in house music. Okay, not really. I mean, using “Digital Love” in 2009?! The Kylie track ain’t exactly new, either.

On the plus side, there’s supposed to be a new remix of “Final Night” by Bentley Jones. The Jason Nevins remix of “Hot ‘n’ Cold” is nice, too, though they should’ve used the Almighty version.

01. Viva la Vida (Thin White Duke Mix) / Coldplay
02. Sunao ni Naretara ~Final Night~ (Extended Mix) / Bentley Jones
03. Hot ‘n’ Cold (Jason Nevins Remix) / Katy Perry
04. The Girl and the Robot / Röyksopp
05. Digital Love / Daft Punk
06. On a Night Like This (Bini & Martini Club Mix) / Kylie Minogue
07. Tomorrow Can Wait / David Guetta & Chris Willis vs. Tocadisco
08. Needin’ U 2009 / David Morales
09. 10000 Nights (Bimbo Jones Mix) / Alphabeat

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.