Girls Night Out ~Piano Story~ – Pre-release Info

Piano StoryGirls Night Out ~Piano Story~ compiled by Piano Master
Release Date: 7/1/09
Price: 2362 yen

Girls Night Out is the name of a series parties held in Japan targeted at women. Apparently they mostly play house music, as evidenced by the recent tie-up compilation, Girls Night Out ~Spice Up Your Life!~. “Piano Story” is a sub-release in the new Girls Night Out series, this time focusing on piano house songs compiled by Piano Master. The album will include songs from many hit piano dance acts, including Dance Music Company and The Standard Club. It’ll even include the elusive piano version of kagura’s “sui-ren.”

01. Summer (Kikujirou no Natsu yori) / Piano Master
02. Jounetsu Tairiku / Dance Music Company
03. Hurry Home ~Soba ni Iru ne~ / Charlie
04. Viva la Vida / The Standard Club feat. Machi Okabe
05. sui-ren / kagura
06. Inochi no Namae / Sierra
07. Horizon / Note Native
08. Stay for Love / autumn leaves
09. Life Is Sweet / Cargo
10. Disturbia / A.I.P.
11. It’s All New / Charlie

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.