Quake Trance presents Quake News #06 – Pre-release Info

Quake Trance presents Quake News #06
Release Date: 8/5/09
Price: 999 yen

The series will no longer be limited to trance alone, and will start including electro-house as well.

01. Another Bitch (Radio Edit) / Basslovers United
02. Numb (Raindropz! Edit) / Jan Wayne vs. Raindropz!
03. Tell Me Why (Fabrizio e Marco Radio Recipe) / Nordic Stars
04. Like Flames (DJ Gollum Edit) / Twenty 4 Seven
05. Are You Gonna Go My Way (Ti-Mo Remix Edit) / Kato feat. Ian Dawn
06. Home Again (Radio Edit) / Matt Ricks
07. Such a Shame (Central Seven Radio Rmx) / Crew 7

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.