Happy Core*Speed ~Mikoshi Trance~ – Final Release Info

Happy Core Speed 2
Happy Hardcore*Speed 2 ~Omikoshi Trance~
Release Date: 7/15/09
Price: 2500 yen

The Half Polish tracks are by Disko Warp, so it looks like they did end up with all of the “Western” tracks. I’m kinda disappointed “Oklahoma Mixer” didn’t make it, though. 🙁

I think the guy in the center of the cover is the singer of the final track on the CD.

01. Yosacore Speed / Smash feat. Vito & Girls AirLine
02. Tankou Bushi / Imoko Abi
03. Ame no Odaiba (Pinpon Speed Mix) / Hitomi Sakuma
04. Mayim Mayim / Half Polish
05. Tokyo Ondo / Humal
06. Shinano no Kuni / Imoko Abi
07. Ranbu (Speed Core Mix) / S.O.L
08. Csikos Post / Half Polish
09. Nebuta of the Beat / Smash
10. Shounan, 4 tsu Uchi Beat / Himeno
11. Jenka / Half Polish
12. Kamona! Oedo!! (Edolympic Version) / Ichiban Ujigami

Pre-order at CDJapan.

3 Responses

  1. Pete Says:

    You have to admit, the album cover is pretty epic.

  2. DanceMaster Says:

    The cover is quite nice. And I’m glad it doesn’t have yet another anime girl.

    I also like how the official page refers to Disko Warp as an “American Nippon Otaku group.”

  3. Pete Says:

    Hahahha, yeah I saw that too – I don’t know what that’s all about, but I guess it works.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.