Anime Nitro*Itaoto Mix! – Final Release Info

Anime NitroAnime Nitro*Itaoto Mix!
Release Date: 6/24/09
Price: 1905yen

Anime? Check. Star? Check. Exclamation point? Check. Sousei no Aquarion? Check. Yup, it’s another anime dance compilation. At least the cover is relatively classy.

Redalice, kors k, and DJ Sharpnel are among the artists involved, so this should be of interest to J-Core fans.

01. Don’t say lazy (kors k Remix)
02. Motteke! Sailor Fuku (Honto ni Motte Itte Ii no? Sailor Fuku Remix)
03. Seikan Hikou (Redalice Remix)
04. Lion (Punk Dirty Channel Remix)
05. Over the Future (Jing vs. Muzik Remix)
06. Shangri-La (Jing*da*Law Remix)
07. Miracle Plan ga Dekichatta! (steel mix)
08. Higurashi no Naku Koro ni
09. Never (Naked Remix)
10. Sorairo Days (Punk Dirty Channel Remix)
11. Pre-Parade (Kikuo Remix)
12. Niji (Rainbow Architecture)
13. Happy*Material (Kikuo Remix)
14. Sousei no Aquarion (Taishi Remix)
15. Blue Water (Blue Water DJ Sharpnel Remix)
16. Keikenchi Joushouchuu* (Punk Dirty Channel Remix)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.