Quake Trance presents Quake News #05 – Final Release Info

Quake News 5
Quake Trance presents Quake News #05
Release Date: 7/1/09
Price: 999 yen

The latest tracks picked by Helios. Unlike previous releases in the series, it looks like this one will have full-length versions instead of radio edits. Bravo, Quake!

01. [4:35] Summertime (Club Mix)/ Refresh
02. [6:00] Fading Like a Flower (Original Mix) / Dan Winter
03. [4:45] I Think We’re Alone Now (Club Mix) / Topmodelz
04. [4:51] Sleeping in My Car (Club Mix) / Kendy
05. [5:25] When the Sun Comes Down (Maddin Remix) / R.I.O.
06. [5:27] Move Mania (De-Grees Remix) / Jens O.
07. [5:38] Lost (Gollum & Yanny Rmx) / A1 Project
08. [7:12] Rachel’s Song (Harmony Industries Extended) / Harmony Industry

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.