Men’s Egg Night ~Soukan 10 Shuunen Kinen Best!!~ – Pre-release Info

Men’s Egg Night ~Soukan 10 Shuunen Kinen Best!!~
Release Date: 8/26/09
Price: 1900 yen

A special CD release to commemorate the 10th anniversary of, umm… something. It’s either the 10th anniversary of the men’s egg magazine (the male counterpart of the egg magazine mentioned yesterday), or the 10th anniversary of men’s egg Night, a trance party. Victor has released a few men’s egg compilations in the past, but they usually featured music from Trance Rave Best. This one seems to be more focused on psychedelic trance, however.

01. Becoming Insane / Infected Mushroom
02. Danse Statique / Tri-Force
03. Tenshi / D.O.P.E.
04. I Wish (Brutal Remix by Skazi) / Infected Mushroom
05. Lift Me Up / Rave Orchestra (Project 420 vs. DJ Ace)
06. Tokyo Game (DJ Ace Remix) / Holymen vs. DJ Yagi vs. DJ Ace
07. Power Plant / Project 420

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.