Quake Trance presents Quake News #06 – Final Release Info

Quake Trance presents Quake News #06
Release Date: 8/5/09
Price: 999 yen

The series will no longer be limited to trance alone, and will start including electro-house as well. Once again, the series has switched to full-length versions instead of radio edits, so it’s really not that bad of a deal.

01. [6:50] Another Bitch (Original Mix) / Basslovers United
02. [5:29] Don’t You Know (Extended Mix) / Sam G
03. [5:15] Are You Gonna Go My Way (Ti-Mo Remix) / Kato feat. Ian Dawn
04. [5:25] Numb (Raindropz! Mix) / Jan Wayne vs. Raindropz!
05. [5:28] Such a Shame (Central Seven Rmx) / Crew 7
06. [6:14] Home Again (Club Energy Mix) / Matt Ricks
07. [4:32] Here We Go (Extended Mix) / Brisby & Jingles
08. [6:11] Dying to Live (Extended Mix) / Soulcry feat. Guido Staps

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.