Girls Night Out * ZIP – Pre-release Info

Girls Night Out ZIPGirls Night Out * ZIP
Release Date: 8/26/09
Price: 1886 yen

KOKO SOKO. No, not the Saifam cover, but the original version! Dreamusic have been known to license Western artists before — they released the Carlito albums in Japan — so I’m wondering if this means there’ll be a Japanese release of “Party Around the World” after all. That’s pure speculation of course, but it’s still great to see on Japanese compilations again.

In other news, “Lucky Number” by the Swedish triplets Three is supposedly produced by Overhead Champion.

01. Lucky Number / Three
02. Holiday / Love to Infinity
03. Discotheque / Elin Lanto
04. Viva la Vida (Club Mix) / Dance Music Company
05. Bamboo Song / Bobby Farrell feat. Love Mark
06. Koko Soko /
07. Yes We Can (Take Off Trybal Electro) / Dr. Feelx vs. Kings of Justice
08. Y Don’t U / Kids on Bridges
09. Dedicated to You (Love Generation Remix) / Pl?tinum

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.