Quake Trance presents Quake News #07 – Pre-release Info

Quake Trance presents Quake News #07
Release Date: 9/2/09
Price: 999 yen

P-p-p-poker face. P-p-p-poker face.

01. Poker Face (Club Mix) / The Real Booty Babes
02. King of My Castle (Friday Night Posse Remix) / Yanou feat. Liz
03. Springstil (Ey, Heb Die Beine An) (Bootleggerz Remix) / Springstil
04. Kingz of the Music (Extended Mix) / D-Tune
05. Take My Hand (Club Mix) / Sam G

Pre-order at CDJapan.

One Response

  1. DJ Tomoe Says:

    I knew it was a matter of time before Poker Face came here. The cover is amazing.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.