Speed Revolution Vol. 1 – Final Release Info

SpeedSpeed Revolution Vol. 1
Release Date: 7/7/09

Saifam released a compilation last month featuring an eclectic mix of songs from their Speed catalogue. They’ve got a few of the more recent one, including “Far from Over” and “Koko Soko,” but there’s also lots of older stuff from Jenny Rom and the Zippers. Actually, now that I think about it, “Go Speed Racer Go” technically wasn’t part of their Speed catalogue. O_O

Nothing new, but you can buy all of the songs at 192 kbps for only $8.55. If you bought these at Saifam’s website it would cost you approx. 14 bucks.

01. [4:08] Mickey Mouse March / Koko
02. [3:55] Hanky Panky / Jenny Rom
03. [4:37] Orinoco Flow/ Speedogang feat. Hanna
04. [5:05] We Are the Champions / Speedogang feat. Live 2 Love
05. [4:22] Go Speed Racer Go / Zippers
06. [4:10] Koko Soko / Speedogang
07. [4:02] Far from Over / Speedmaster
08. [4:38] Hidi Hidi Oh / Zippers
09. [4:45] Waka Laka / Jenny Rom vs. The Zippers
10. [5:06] Don’t Tell Me / Sheldon

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.