Cinema Kumikyoku – Final Release Info

Cinema SuiteCinema Kumikyoku performed by Piano Master
Release Date: 8/12/09
Price: 2362 yen

The title translates to “Cinema Suite.” Contrary to my previous post, Piano Master will be doing the entire album himself. There are some nice samples up on FARM’s website:

01. Shounen Jidai
02. Muchuujin (Dreams)
03. I Don’t Want to Miss a Thing
04. The Neverending Story
05. Over the Rainbow
06. The Rose
07. Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence
08. I Will Always Love You
09. Stand by Me
10. Summer
11. Ice Dance
Bonus Tracks
12. My Way
13. Fuyu no Sonata Shudaika

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.