Anime House Project ~Boy’s Selection~ Vol. 1 – Pre-release Info

Anime House Project ~Boy’s Selection~ Vol. 1
Release Date: 9/30/09
Price: 2000 yen

A selection of tracks from anime series targeted at boys. Instead of IOSYS, this release will be handled by “Eine Fee feat. Reina.” I have no idea who those people are.

So, how long before Quake produce Exit Trance presents Speed Anime Trance Best Shounen?

01. “One Piece” ~ We Are!
02. “Ninku -Ninku-” ~ Soredemo Ashita wa Yattekuru
03. “YuYu Hakusho” ~ Sayonara ByeBye
04. “Gintama” ~ Pray
05. “Koukyou Shihen Eureka Seven” ~ Himitsu Kichi
06. “Hagane no Renkinjutsushi” ~ Rewrite
07. “Naruto -Naruto-” ~ Re:member
08. “Kateikyoushi” ~ Boys & Girls
09. “GS Mikami” ~ Ghost Sweeper
10. “Bleach” ~ Houki Boshi
11. “Chou Mashin Eiyuuden Wataru” ~ Boys Be Ambitious
12. “Hunter×Hunter” ~ Ohayou

Pre-order at CDJapan.

One Response

  1. DJ Tomoe Says:


Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.