Exit Trance presents Tokusatsu Trance 3 Gouki – Pre-release Info

Exit Trance presents Tokusatsu Trance 3 Gouki (Unit 3)
Release Date: 9/16/09
Price: 1905 yen

Quake have covered quite a few Sentai themes and Kamen Rider songs already. I’m not really sure what they have left to cover, but apparently they think there’s still enough material out there to warrant a third Tokusatsu Trance release. Again, no preliminary track list.

Pre-order at CDJapan.

One Response

  1. Nomake Wan Says:

    Hey, the tracklist for this CD is already on the ‘net! Check it out!


    1. Journey Through the Decade
    2. Midnight Dekaranger
    3. Samurai Sentai Shinkenger
    4. Dreaming 24/7 Shinkenger
    5. Tokkyuu Shirei Solbrain
    6. Tokkeiu Inspector
    7. Uchuu Keiji Shider
    8. Jiraiya
    9. Tsuyosa wa Ai da
    10. Jigoku no ZUBATTO
    11. Kokoro wa Tamago
    12. Moero! Kamen Rider
    13. Kamen Rider Super 1
    14. Kamen Rider BLACK RX
    15. Ultraman Tarou
    16. Choujin Sentai Jetman
    17. Jumon Kourin MAGICAL FORCE
    18. Dengeki Sentai Changeman
    19. Kagayaku
    20. Eiyuu

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.