Exit Trance presents UmaUma Dekiru Trance wo Tsukutte Mita 6 – Pre-release Info

Exit Trance presents UmaUma Dekiru Trance o Tsukutte Mita 6 Doushite Kou Natta!
Release Date: 10/7/09
Price: 1905 yen

The sixth release in the UmaUma Trance series. The early list is dominated by Musical Tennis and Idolm@ster songs.

01. “Tennis no Ouji-sama” ~ The Regular
02. “Tennis no Ouji-sama” ~ Aoku Moeru Honoo
03. “CR Shin Seiki Evangelion ~Saigo no Shisha~” ~ Shuuketsu no Sono e
04. “Tentai Senshi Sunred” ~ Mizonokuchi Taiyou Zoku
05. “The Idolm@ster” ~ Sora
06. “The Idolm@ster” ~ Danketsu
07. “The Idolm@ster” ~ Aoi Tori

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.