Quake Trance presents Quake News #08 – Pre-release Info

Quake Trance presents Quake News #08
Release Date: 10/7/09
Price: 999 yen

Cascada does her best Lady GaGa impression with her latest single, included on this release. Other tracks include a trance cover of Kelly Clarkson’s “My Life Would Suck Without You” and an electro cover of ATC’s “Around the World.”

01. Evacuate the Dancefloor (Wideboys Remix) / Cascada
02. My Life Would Suck Without You (Original Mix) / Monkey Business
03. Dreaming 2K9 (Joe K Remix) / Stereo Palma
04. Behind Blue Eyes (DJ Gollum Remix) / Jan Van Bass-10
05. Around the World (Godlike Music Port Remix) / Danny Suko

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.