Exit Tunes presents Elektribe – Pre-release Info

Exit Tunes presents Elektribe
Release Date: 10/21/09
Price: 1905 yen

Yet another electro series from Quake. I don’t know why they didn’t just do a Tecktonik 2 or Working BGM Electro House 3.

01. Video Killed the Radio Star (PH Electro Remix) / Andrew Spencer
02. Summer of ’69 (Phunk Foundation Mix) / Meda-Mania

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.