Anime House Project ~Oshare Selection~ Vol. 1 – Pre-release Info

Anime House Project ~Oshare Selection~ Vol. 1
Release Date: 10/28/09
Price: 2000 yen

This is the fifth announced CD in the Anime House series (though it’ll actually be the third one released). This particular release will be produced by Somatrope. “Oshare” means “stylish” or “fashionable.” I haven’t a clue what that has to do with the anime themes announced so far. Interestingly, there are quite a few tracks with English lyrics, including “Genesis of Aquarion.”

01. Moon
02. Genesis of Aquarion
03. dis- (English Version)
04. Komm, susser Tod
05. Fly Me to the Moon
06. Gun’s & Roses
07. Allegro Cantabile
08. Shiki no Uta -Song of Four Seasons-
09. Let Me Be with You
10. Story Writer
11. Moon (Remix)
12. Fly Me to the Moon (Remix)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.