Quake Trance presents Quake News #08 – Final Release Info

Quake News 8Quake Trance presents Quake News #08
Release Date: 10/7/09
Price: 999 yen

“Funk” was already on Quake News 7 (albeit with a different remix), so it would’ve been better to have something completely new.

01. [4:11] My Life Would Suck Without You (Club Mix) / De-Grees
02. [5:56] Circle in the Sand (Ti-Mo vs. Stefan Rio Remix) / De-Grees
03. [4:46] Don’t Stop Push It Now (Raindropz! Remix) / Dan Winter
04. [5:30] Funk (Commercial Club Crew Remix) / Andy Stroke meets Tale & Dutch
05. [5:04] The Dancecore Brother (Club Mix) / Ti-Mo
06. [4:58] Everywhere (Ultrabeat Remix) / Master Blaster
07. [7:23] King of My Castle (Friday Night Posse Remix) / Yanou feat. Liz
08. [10:11] Sunrise / Active Visions

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.