House Nation -Diamond- – Pre-release Info

House Nation -Diamond-
Release Date: 12/2/09
Price: 2427 yen (Limited Edition and Regular Edition)

I’m assuming this will be part of the main series and not another offshoot release. The first-press limited edition will come housed in a digipak case and will include a discount ticket for entry at a House Nation part. The regular edition has neither. Both versions will be the same price, however, so you might as well get the limited edition.

01. Alisa Urahama
02. GTS
03. Strings of Life / Mitomi Tokoto
04. Put Your Hands on Me / Crookers
05. Dreamin’ (Robbie Rivera Juicy Ibiza Mix) / Fonzerelli

Pre-order the limited edition or the regular edition at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.