Quake Trance presents Quake News #10 – Pre-release Info

Quake Trance presents Quake News #10
Release Date: 12/2/09
Price: 999 yen

The 10th and possibly final release in the Quake News series. The early list probably isn’t too indicative of the final one, seeing as some of these songs have already appeared on previous QN releases.

01. Circle in the Sand (Ti-Mo vs. Stefan Rio Remix) / De-Grees
02. Don’t Stop Push It Now (Raindropz! Remix) / Dan Winter
03. Funk (Commercial Club Crew Remix) / Andy Stroke meets Tale & Dutch
04. The Dancecore Brother (Club Mix) / Ti-Mo
05. Everywhere (Ultrabeat Remix) / Master Blaster
06. King of My Castle (Friday Night Posse Remix) / Yanou feat. Liz
07. Sunrise / Active Visions

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.