Anime House Project ~Shinkyoku Selection~ Vol. 2 – Update

AHP Shinkyoku 2Anime House Project ~Shinkyoku Selection~ Vol. 2
Release Date: 11/25/09
Price: 1905 yen

Slightly updated track list, including some of the planned artists. The final list should have 12 songs in all.

Pre-order at CDJapan early to get stickers and a large B2-size poster.

01. TV Anime “H2O” OP Theme “Katayoku no Icarus” / D.watt (IOSYS) feat. Asana (IOSYS)
02. Gekijouban “Choujikuu Yousai Macross” Shudaika “Ai, Oboete Imasu ka” / D.watt (IOSYS) feat. 3L
03. TV Anime “K-On!” OP Theme “Cayagake! Girls” / Arm (IOSYS)
04. TV Anime “Turn A Gundam” ED Theme “Tsuki no Mayu” / D.watt (IOSYS) feat. Aki Misawa
05. TV Anime “Slayers Next” OP Theme “Give a reason” / Sound Cyclone feat. witch (Sound Cyclone)
06. “Higurashi no Naku Koro ni Kai Meakashi-hen” ED Theme “you” / kaede
07. “Baldr Force EXE Resolution” OP Theme “Face of Fact” / void (IOSYS) feat. Ayumi Nomiya
08. TV Anime “Clannad” ED Theme “Dango Daikazoku” / Tetsushi (Red Hot House) feat. Asana (IOSYS)
09. TV Anime “Lucky*Star” OP Theme “Motteke! Sailor Fuku” / minami (IOSYS) feat. Yuuko Hirabuki (Real Voice)
10. TV Anime “K-On!” Gekichuu Uta “Fuwa Fuwa Jikan” / Arm (IOSYS) feat. Ayu (IOSYS)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.