Ai Love J-Euro – Pre-release Info

Ai Love J-Euro
Release Date: 12/16/09
Price: 1900 yen

FARM will be releasing the cleverly titled Ai Love J-Euro on the same day as Wa Euro Best 2. “Ai” is the Japanese word for “love,” so the title can either be interpreted as “Love Love J-Euro” or “I Love J-Euro.” Unfortunately, it shares something in common with the first Wa Euro Best: repeats, and lots of ’em. I really hope you’re not tired of “Love Happy” or the Ovrar mix of “In My Heart.”

On the plus side, I do spot a new mioco song, and at least the list isn’t dominated by Akiba Koubou.

01. Ai, Oboete Imasu ka / Ne-Ho
02. Zankoku na Tenshi no These / Rayto
03. Sousei no Aquarion (Plum Mix) / mioco
04. Garo ~Savior in the Dark~ ~Remix~ / NO.Bland
05. Shangri-La
06. Yuzurenai Negai / Naomi Tamura
07. Yakusoku / Ne-Ho
08. Long Night / mioco
09. Alive / mioco
10. Realize / Shujinko
11. Arrows / Nagisa
12. Love Happy / Shibuya Trance Koujou Iinkai
13. Happy*Material
14. Cat’s Eye
15. In My Heart (Ovrar Euro Mix) / Tsukasa
16. White Angel ’07 / Miwa
17. Sekaijuu no Dare yori Kitto
18. Makenaide

Pre-order at CDJapan.

3 Responses

  1. Pete Says:

    What? No Ponyo?

  2. Pete Says:

    Oh wait… I hope this means there’ll be a digital version and I can finally pick up the extended mix of “Arrows”

  3. DanceMaster Says:

    Shh! Don’t give them any ideas!

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.