Quake Trance presents Quake News #10 – Final Release Info

Quake News #10Quake Trance presents Quake News #10
Release Date: 12/2/09
Price: 999 yen

There’s no Quake News release planned for January or February, so either this is the last release in the series or they’ll be taking a break for a while. Once again, the final list has no tracks from the preliminary one.

01. [4:53] Ravers Fantasy (Basslovers United Remix) / Manian
02. [5:14] Almost Lover (Club Mix) / Manox
03. [4:45] I Believe (Club Mix) / De-Grees
04. [6:49] Evacuate the Dancefloor (Cahill Remix) / Cascada
05. [5:43] Just Dance (Michael Mind Remix) / De-Grees
06. [6:00] Time Stood Still (Bastian van Shield Remix) / Jan Wayne & Scarlet
07. [4:46] Right Now (Full Vocal Extended Mix) / Icon
08. [5:20] The Strongest Emotion (Tom Mountain Goes Melodyparc Remix) / Lisaya featuring Imke Heitzer

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.