Rock This Party!! – Pre-release Info

Rock this Party!!Rock This Party!!
Release Date: 12/23/09
Price: 1900 yen

A house and electro compilation brought to you by FARM Records. Lots of current and classic hits will be covered. The title is being list as Rock This Party!! at most retailers, but the cover clearly says Pops Rock × House Tunes Vol. 1.

01. Celebration (Madonna)
02. My Life Would Suck Without You (Kelly Clarkson)
03. The Feat (Lily Allen)
04. Girlfriend (Avril Lavigne)
05. I Kissed a Girl (Katy Perry)
06. Hot ‘n’ Cold (Katy Perry)
07. Pocketful of Sunshine (Natasha Bedingfield)
08. Great DJ (The Ting Ting)
09. Know Your Enemy (Green Day)
10. 21st Century Boy (T-Rex)
11. Since You Been Gone (Kelly Clarkson)
12. Viva la Vida (Coldplay)
13. Dani California (Red Hot Chili Peppers)
14. So What (P!nk)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.