Hitomi Sakuma – Sakuma Euro – Pre-release Info

Sakuma EuroSakuma Euro
Artist: Hitomi Sakuma
Release Date: 2/17/10
Price: 2500 yen

Hitomi Sakuma’s first album debuts this upcoming February! It’s been over 9 years since Hitomi released her debut single, “Change My World,” but the current Wa Euro (J-Euro) craze in Japan means the time is finally right for her first album. There’ll be 12 songs included, two of which appear to be karaoke tracks.

01. Boku to Kimi
02. Change My World (Album Version)
03. Rosemary
04. Minami Juuji no Hoshi (Album Version)
05. Over You (Album Version)
06. Tsubasa
07. Yurushite Ageru (Album Version)
08. Ame no Odaiba (Album Version)
09. Sha Lalila
10. Shooting Star*
11. Rosemary (Sing with Hii)
12. Boku to Kimi (Sing with Hii)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.