Psychedelic Lover 08 – Pre-release Info

Psychedelic Lover 08
Release Date: 2/3/10
Price: 2381 yen

Mega Trance seems to be dead at the moment, so I figured I’d start covering some of FARM’s other series. Psychedelic Lover 08 will serve up the latest psychedelic trance hits, including covers of “I Gotta Feeling” and “Love Is Gone.”

01. I Gotta Feeling
02. High Paradise (Krome Angels Remix)
03. Love Is Gone
04. Saeed
05. Here Comes the Revolution
06. Trance Former
07. Shut Up and Dance
08. Funk-A-Delic (InterSys Remix)
09. Kernkraft 2009
10. Deeper In
11. Stomp Your Feet
12. NN
13. Psychedelic Lover (DNA Remix)
14. Mother Earth

Pre-order at CDJapan.

One Response

  1. daniel ramirez mendez Says:

    muy buen disco

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.