Hime Trance 4 – Update

Hime Trance 4Hime Trance 4
Release Date: 1/27/10
Price: 1886 yen

Preview videos are up! The first video exclusively features a few of the album’s Japanese-language tracks and has some adorable “Jasmine” art. The second video showcases a few other songs, but the sound quality isn’t all that great.

“Miku Miku ni Shite Ageru [Shiteyanyo] (Hime Mix)” sounds a lot like the original mix, which makes me worry that “Boy” won’t really be remixed, either. But they have to remix “Coconut,” right? Right!?

01. [2:41] Yume no Tochuu / Densetsu no Miko Soundtrack
02. [3:13] Shuuketsu no Sono e (Delaction Remix) / Tsukasa
03. [3:41] Barbie Girl (Overhead Champion Remix) / Savannah
04. [4:31] Sweet Song (DJ Kaya Remix) / Lady Bird feat. Wei Son
05. [4:16] Somebody’s Voice / Kei
06. [4:45] Cinderella / Delaction feat. Chika
07. [3:26] I Should Be So Lucky (Dank-One “Decade” Remix) / A.Kay-B.J.
08. [3:10] Boy (Hime Remix) / Misa
09. [1:47] Miku Miku ni Shite Ageru [Shiteyanyo] (Hime Mix) / Miu Hatsune
10. [1:22] Coconut (Hime Remix) / Smile.dk
11. [2:30] Get Wild / Kei
12. [3:03] Koishi Chatte de A~ru! / Gavin Ouji to Hime Tra 4 no Theme
13. [3:55] Sukidayo Zutto Sukideshita (Hime Version) / mint
14. [2:15] Santa Maria (DJ Ten Remix) / Tatjana
15. [3:06] Hard Rock & Pinky Black (Like a Fire) / 4 Skips
16. [5:38] Shin Ai (Delaction Remix) / Tsukasa
17. [4:20] Without You / Delaction feat. Chika
18. [3:36] Stay (Airscape Mix) / Wendy Phillips
19. [4:41] Eternity / Overhead Champion
20. [3:40] Try Again ~My Graduation~ / ari-Aya
21. [5:40] Kimi ni Utatta Love Song (Heavens Wire Rmx) / Lil’B
Bonus Track
22. [3:43] Love Big “Elicion” / Sky Love II Soundtrack

Pre-order at CDJapan.

2 Responses

  1. DJ Tomoe Says:

    While we wait for our packages to arrive, samples are up in Amazon.
    The whole album sounds amazing. My favorites are Without You and Hard Rock & Pinky Black.

  2. DanceMaster Says:

    Just got my copy. The new Gavin song is pretty much the best thing ever. Meow meow meow! Meow meow meow! LET’S GO GAVIN!

    For those wondering, the “Hime” remixes are by DJ Seven. Dunno if it’s the same DJ Seven that’s appeared on House Nation.

    Sales aren’t looking too great, though there is significant buzz on Ameblo and it’s still early.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.