House Flavor R&B ~The Premium~ – Final Release Info

House Flavor R&B ~The Premium~House Flavor R&B ~The Premium~
Release Date: 2/3/10
Price: 2095 yen

More house-flavored R&B from FARM Records.

01. You Gotta Be (twenty5 Remix) / Claudia
02. More Than Friends (emu Remix) / One Love Crew feat. Betty Franks
03. Can’t Take My Eyes Off You (New 2010 mix) / Claudia
04. Can We Talk (Ogiek Remix) / One Love Crew feat. Stevie Hoang
05. Before You Walk Out of My Life (DJ Kenkaida Remix) / Sunrise Soundsystem feat. Saranadye
06. Everyone Falls in Love feat. MCD (Jazzin’ Park 31 Remix) / Charlie
07. Around the Way Girl (Japrican Remix) / One Love Crew feat. Hakim & Bilal
08. Tell Me (Yamato Beats House Remix) / OEL
09. It’s Gonna Be a Lovely Day (House Mix) / Rakkaz
10. September (Stayin’ Alive Filter Mix) [feat. Deskee] / Foundation
11. Say My Name (Yamato Beats House Remix) / N.Y.
12. What You Won’t Do for Love (House Mix) / Rakkaz
13. Best of My Love (House Remix) / Chante Moore
14. I’m Still Waiting (House Remix) / Maaayo
15. You Are (Eric Kupper Remix) / Jazzin’ Park
16. I Wish (4 to the Rhythm Remix) / Brooke

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.