Mega*Best -2010- – Pre-release Info

Mega*Best -2010-
Release Date: 2/24/10
Price: 2362 yen

A new compilation from Victor Japan collecting the best hits from 2009-2010. Tracks will be collected from Buchiage Parance, Trance Rave, and Victor’s other releases from the past year. Personally, I don’t see the point. It just seems like another excuse to push the same old repeats. :/

01. I Love… / Yumachi & Aina
02. Sekaijuu no Dare Yori Kitto / R-girl feat. Aya Suzuki
03. Tenshi / D.O.P.E
04. Che.r.ry / Tricell feat. Stapler
05. Love Sunshine (Atomic Boys Version) / Arpeggio
06. Just Dance / De-Grees
07. Lift Me Up / Rave Orchestra (Project 420 vs. DJ Ace)
08. Come On (B.U.S. Remix) / Mayumi Morinaga
09. Angel / DJ Kaya feat. Amy Rider
10. Rydeen / Rave Orchestra (Project 420 vs. DJ Ace)
11. Heaven (Kareema Remix) / Manian feat. Aila
12. Kibun Jojo / e.g.girl
13. Choo Choo Train / General feat. Mah
14. Love Zukkyun / L-mode feat. Stylish Heart

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.