Anime House*Hit Parade! – Final Release Info

Anime HouseAnime House*Hit Parade!
Release Date: 3/3/10
Price: 1905 yen

The debut album from B.U.S. features a number of anime standards. For the uninitiated, that means “Sousei,” “Zankoku,” and other overexposed songs. Sigh. I am looking forward to “Discotheque,” “Uninstall,” and “Naraku no Hana,” however. And most of the vocals will be done by cherry and mamiko, so at least they’re not reusing the same old vocals. I’m wondering if this’ll be a non-stop mix, though, since the track lengths are quite long.

01. [3:55] Seikan Hikou / feat. Maki
02. [5:36] Sousei no Aquarion / feat. cherry
03. [4:56] Discotheque / feat. mamiko
04. [4:47] Bouken Desho Desho? / feat. cherry
05. [4:57] Kimi wa Boku ni Niteiru / feat. mamiko
06. [4:26] -Rondo- revolution / feat. cherry
07. [4:05] Uninstall / feat. mamiko
08. [4:55] Lion / feat. cherry
09. [4:34] Anna ni Issho Datta no ni / feat. mamiko
10. [4:52] God knows… / feat. cherry
11. [4:15] Naraku no Hana / feat. mamiko
12. [5:53] Zankoku na Tenshi no These / feat. cherry

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.