Exit Trance presents Speed Anime Trance Best 9 – Update

SATB 9Exit Trance presents Speed Anime Trance Best 9
Release Date: 4/7/10
Price: 1905 yen

Quake put up a page for SATB 9 with half of the tracks listed. Starving Trancer, MK, Hommarju, and DJ Kyon-C are among the announced artists so far. Disco da gama, who made his debut on R25 SATB 5, looks like he’ll be a regular Exit Trance producer.

01. only myrailgun / Starving Trancer feat. Maki
02. Renai Circulation / MK feat. Camry
03. Mugen / Disco da gama feat. Kana
04. Treasure / MK feat. Camry + mi-mi
05. Tsukiakari no Michishirube / Disco da gama feat. mi-mi
06. sakura / Disco da gama feat. R. Cena
07. Nyandaful! / DJ Kyon-C feat. Ma15
08. Magic Number / Hommarju feat. Maki
09. Justice of Light / MK feat. Yurie
10. light prayer / Hommarju feat. Maki

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.