Sta*Remi – StarChild Remix Collection – Final Release Info

Sta*RemiSta*Remi – StarChild Remix Collection
Release Date: 12/23/09
Price: 2190 yen

This anime remix compilation came out last December, and is notable for including some Akiba Koubou remixes. I believe all of the songs feature the original vocals.

01. [4:42] Give a Reason ~iXus Passion Remix~
02. [3:24] Roulette Roulette (Ichijou-san ver.) ~Akiba Koubou “valle blanco” mix~
03. [5:27] Hito Toshite Jiku ga Bureteiru ~Asmodae’s Pandaemoniumu remix~
04. [4:54] Love Destiny ~Akiba Koubou “DJ Command” Mix~
05. [4:44] Happy Material Return ~Electric Invaders & To-West Remix~
06. [4:59] -Rondo- revolution ~revolution to interface remix~
07. [3:48] Shangri-La ~Uraken Remix~
08. [3:51] Keikenchi Joushouchuu* ~Uraken Remix~
09. [4:35] Get Back ~club JFK High-strung Mix~
10. [4:18] Chiaruga! ~Electric Invaders & To-West Remix~
11. [4:25] You Get to Burning ~Akiba Koubou “Rayto” Mix~
12. [4:56] Shuuketsu no Sono e ~Passion’s World Mix~
13. [3:25] Pre-Parade ~Electric Invaders & To-West Remix~
14. [4:15] Taiyou no Kakera ~H&S Remix~
Bonus Track
15. [3:53] Zankoku na Tenshi no These ~Star Anniversary Remix~

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.