Electro Flavor R&B – Pre-release Info

Electro Flavor R&B
Release Date: 4/7/10
Price: 2095 yen

FARM have already done House Flavor R&B and Reggae Flavor R&B, so why not add some delicious Electro flavor? The track list actually looks very intriguing. Hopefully this means a Trance Flavor R&B is next. *crosses fingers*

01. Down (feat. Lil Wayne) (Jay Sean)
02. Hard (Rihanna feat. Young Jezzy)
03. Doesn’t Mean Anything (Alicia Keys)
04. Paparazzi (Lady Gaga)
05. Million Dollar Bill (Whitney Houston)
06. I Know You Want Me (Pitbull)
07. Tik Tok (Kesha)
08. Replay (Iyaz)
09. Girlfriend (Avril Lavigne)
10. Womanizer (Britney Spears)
11. So What (P!nk)
12. Celebration (Madonna)
13. I Gotta Feeling (Black Eyed Peas)
14. Sweet Dreams (Beyonce)
15. One Boy (Nina)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.